...
Klanten geven ons een 9.3
 
Sandra 10

Gewoon top

Angela10

Geweldige sfeer en prachtig resultaat!

Marina 10

Geweldig

Openingstijden

Breda
MA gesloten
DI 09:00 - 17:30
WO 09:00 - 20:30
DO 09:00 - 20:30
VR 09:00 - 17:30
ZA 08:00 - 16:00
ZO gesloten
Oosterhout
MA gesloten
DI 09:00 - 17:30
WO 09:00 - 20:30
DO 09:00 - 20:30
VR 09:00 - 17:30
ZA 08:00 - 16:00
ZO gesloten

CONTACT

CONTACT

Stel uw vraag


KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS Best

Oirschotseweg 33
5684 NE

0499-224006
best@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
BREDA GINNEKEN

Prins Hendrikstraat 116
4835 PS Breda

076-8894000
breda@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
Breda Hoge Vucht

Moerwijk 1E
4826 HN Breda

076-8200341
breda-hogevucht@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
CULEMBORG

Buiten Molenstraat 4
4101 CJ Culemborg

0345-517964
culemborg@hairandlooks.nl

 

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
DEN BOSCH ORTHENSTRAAT

Orthenstraat 17
5211 SV  Den Bosch

073-6141937
denbosch-orthenstraat@hairandlooks.nl

 

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
DEN BOSCH POSTELSTRAAT

Postelstraat 33A
5211 DW 's Hertogenbosch

073-6893650
denbosch@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
DRUNEN

Stationsstraat 23
5151 HA Drunen

0416-373063
drunen@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
EINDHOVEN CENTRUM

De Wal 6
5611 GG Eindhoven

040–245 06 03
eindhoven-centrum@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
EINDHOVEN TONGELRE

Tongelresestraat 403B
5642 ND Eindhoven

040-2908819
eindhoven@hairandlooks.nl

 

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
HELMOND MIERLO-HOUT

Pastoor Elsenstraat 1
5706 VM Helmond

0492-525613
helmond@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
HELVOIRT

Achterstraat 47
5268 EA

0411-641284
helvoirt@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
MAASBRACHT

Wilhelminalaan 15 
6051 BH Maasbracht

0475-461824
maasbracht@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
NIEUWERKERK A/D IJSSEL

Dorpsstraat 37
2912 CA Nieuwerkerk aan den Ijssel

0180-314301
nieuwerkerkaandenijsel@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
NIJMEGEN

Augustijnenstraat 1
6511 KD Nijmegen

024-3225869
nijmegen@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
OOSTERHOUT - ARKENDONK

Arkendonk 29
4907 XT Oosterhout

0162-450796
oosterhout-arkendonk@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
OOSTERHOUT CENTRUM

Leijsenhoek 33
4901 ER Oosterhout

0162-456189
oosterhout@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
OVERLOON

Bergkampweg 2
5825 AD Overloon

0478-641584
overloon@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
PRINSENBEEK

Markt 27
4841 AA Prinsenbeek

076-542 1142
prinsenbeek@hairandlooks.nl

 

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
RAAMSDONKSVEER

Keizersdijk 15-17
4941 GC Raamsdonksveer

0162-513004
raamsdonksveer@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
RIDDERKERK

Ridderhof 11
2981 ET Ridderkerk

0180-425074
ridderkerk@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
RIEL

Dorpstraat 8
5133 AG Riel

013-5181918
riel@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
ROERMOND – CENTRUM

Hamstraat 33 
6041 HA Roermond

0475-332669
roermond-centrum@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
ROERMOND – MAASNIEL

Julianalaan 63
6042 JE Roermond

0475-340198
roermond-maasniel@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
ROGGEL

Kerkstraat 7a
6088 EG Roggel

0475-492838
roggel@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
SINT-OEDENRODE

Monseigneur Bekkersplein 6A
5491 EB Sint-Oedenrode

0413-478388
sint-oedenrode@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
Tilburg

Burgemeester Brokxlaan 1708A
5041 SH Tilburg

013-5114279
tilburg@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & lOOKS
UDENHOUT

Groenstraat 6B
5071 EC

013-5112580
udenhout@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
VEENENDAAL

Doctor Slotenmaker de Bruïnestraat 7
3904 CA Veenendaal

0318-505061
veenendaal@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
VENRAY

Henseniusplein 2 
5801 BB Venray

0478-569789
venray@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS
WERKENDAM

Lijnbaan 4
4251 CS Werkendam

0183-509590
werkendam@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS 
ZALTBOMMEL

Boschstraat 40
5301 AE Zaltbommel

0418-515949
zaltbommel@hairandlooks.nl

 

 

HOOFDKANTOOR
HAIR &LOOKS

Minervum 7164A
4817 ZN Breda

info@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS BREDA

Prins Hendrikstraat 116
4835 PS Breda
Nederland

076-8894000
breda@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS BREDA HOGE VUCHT

Moerwijk 1E (Winkelcentrum Hoge Vucht)
4826 HN Breda
Nederland

076-8200341
breda-hogevucht@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS CULEMBORG

Buiten Molenstraat 4
4101 CJ Culemborg
Nederland

0345-517964
culemobrg@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS VEENENDAAL

Doctor Slotenmaker de Bruïnestraat 7
3904CA Veenendaal
Nederland

0318-505061
veenendaal@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS HELVOIRT

Achterstraat 47
5268 EA Helvoirt
Nederland

0411-641284
helvoirt@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS OOSTERHOUT

Heuveleind 4
4901 LL Oosterhout
Nederland

0162-456189
oosterhout@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS TILBURG

Burg. Brokxlaan 1708a
5041SH Tilburg
Nederland

013-5114279
tilburg@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS DEN BOSCH POSTELSTRAAT

Postelstraat 33A
5211 DW Den Bosch
Nederland

073-6893650
denbosch@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS UDENHOUT

Groenstraat 6b
5071 EC Udenhout
Nederland

013-5112580
udenhout@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS DRUNEN

Stationsstraat 23
5151 HA Drunen
Nederland

0416-373063
drunen@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS OOSTERHOUT ARKENDONK

Arkendonk 29
4907 XT Oosterhout
Nederland

0162-450796
oosterhout-arkendonk@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS HELMOND MIERLO-HOUT

Pastoor Elsenstraat 1
5706 VM Helmond (Mierlo - Hout)
Nederland

0492-525613
helmond@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS RAAMSDONKSVEER

Keizersdijk 17
4941 GC Raamsdonksveer
Nederland

0162-513004
raamsdonksveer@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS WERKENDAM

Lijnbaan 4
4251 CS Werkendam
Nederland

0183-509590
werkendam@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS EINDHOVEN TONGELRE

Tongelresestraat 403B
5642 ND Eindhoven
Nederland

040-2813071
eindhoven@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS EINDHOVEN CENTRUM

De Wal 6/10a
5611 GG Eindhoven
Nederland

040-2450603
eindhoven-centrum@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS BEST

Oirschotseweg 33
5684 NE Best
Nederland

0499-377412
best@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS PRINSENBEEK

Markt 27
4841 AA Breda
Nederland

076-5421142
prinsenbeek@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS ZALTBOMMEL

Boschstraat 40
5301 AE Zaltbommel
Nederland

0418-515949
zaltbommel@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS DEN BOSCH ORTHENSTRAAT

Orthenstraat 17
5211 SV Den Bosch
Nederland

073-6141937
denbosch-orthenstraat@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS RIDDERKERK

Ridderhof 11
2981 ET Ridderkerk
Nederland

0180-425074
ridderkerk@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS OVERLOON

Bergkampweg 2
5825 AD Overloon
Nederland

0478-641584
overloon@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS RIEL

Dorpstraat 8
5133 AG Riel
Telefoon: 013 - 518 19 18
Email: riel@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOK NIJMEGEN

Augustijnenstraat 1
6511 KD Nijmegen

024-3225869
nijmegen@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS VENRAY

Henseniusplein 2 
5801 BB Venray

0478-569789
venray@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS SINT-OEDENRODE

Mgr. Bekkersplein 6A
5491 EB  Sint-Oedenrode

0413-478388
sint-oedenrode@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS NIEUWERKERK AAN DEN IJSSEL

Dorpsstraat 37
2912 CA Nieuwerkerk aan den Ijssel

0180-314301
nieuwerkerkaandenijsel@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS ROOSENDAAL

Brugstraat 53
4701 LC Roosendaal

roosendaal@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS ROERMOND - MAASNIEL

Julianalaan 63
6042JE Roermond

0475-340198
roermond-maasniel@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS ROERMOND - CENTRUM

Hamstraat 33 
6041 HA Roermond

0475-332669
roermond-centrum@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS MAASBRACHT

Wilhelminalaan 15
6051 BH Maasbracht

0475461824
maasbracht@hairandlooks.nl

KAPSALON HAIR & LOOKS ROGGEL

Kerkstraat 7a
6088 EG Roggel

0475-492838
roggel@hairandlooks.nl